Ford Bronco Sport Forum banner

2021 Ford Bronco Sport Trim Levels

1910 Views 1 Reply 1 Participant Last post by  Hopkins
Here's the full list of the Bronco Sport's trim levels. I've also attached the PDF from Ford below.


• 4x4
• 1.5-liter EcoBoost engine
• 8-speed automatic transmission
• Terrain Management System with five G.O.A.T. Modes
• 17-inch Sparkle Silver wheels
• First- and second-row grab handles
• Safari-style roof
• Flip-up liftgate glass
• Liftgate adjustable flood lights
• SYNC®3 with 8-inch LCDtouch screen
• Ford Co-Pilot360
•FordPass Connect with 4G LTE Wi-Fi hotspot
•Apple CarPlay and AndroidAuto compatibility

Big Bend:
Standard includes Base content plus:

• 17-inch Carbonized Gray-painted high-gloss aluminum wheels
• Rubberized cargo floor and second-row seatback protector
• Easy-to-clean cloth bucket seats
• Rear center armrest
• Zippered pockets with MOLLEstraps on front-row seatbacks
• Two-way manually folding second-row seats
• Intelligent Access with push-button start
• Carbonized Gray grille with “BRONCO” molded in white
• Second-row side and cargo area privacy glass
• Heated sideview mirrors
• SiriusXM®satellite radio

Outer Banks:
Standard includes Big Bend content plus:

• Shadow Black roof
• 18-inch machined-face aluminum Ebony Black-painted wheels
• 225/60R18 all-season tires
• Ambient lighting
• Front and rear carpeted floor mats
• 6.5-inch digital instrument panel
• Sport contour, leather-trimmed, heated front bucket seats
• Eight-way power driver’s seat, six-way power front passenger’s seat
• Heated, leather-wrapped steering wheel
• Rain-sensing windshield wipers
• Windshield wiper de-icer
• Remote start system
• Reverse sensing system

Standard includes Big Bend content plus:

• 2.0-liter EcoBoost engine
• Off-road suspension
• Advanced 4x4 with twin-clutch rear-drive unit
• 28.5-inch all-terrain tires
• Terrain Management Systemwith seven G.O.A.T. Modes
• 8-speed automatic transmission with SelectShift steering wheel-mounted paddle shifters
• Metal bash plates
• Trail Control
• Front 180-degree front camera with split-view and washer
• Front tow hooks
• 17-inch Carbonized Gray-painted aluminum wheels with full-size spare
• Rubberized flooring

First Edition:
Standard includes Badlands content plus:

• 17-inch Ebony Black-painted aluminum wheels
• Grille with “BRONCO” molded in black
• Shadow Black hood and side door decals
• Body-color door handles
• 29-inch all-terrain tires
• Class II Trailer Tow Package
• Navy Pier Leather eight-way power driver’s seat, six-way power front passenger’s seat
• Heated, leather steering wheel
• Power moonroof
• 10-speaker B&O Sound System
• Available in Area 51, Cactus Gray,Cyber Orange Tri-Coat and RapidRed Tinted Clearcoat paint


See less See more
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Here's how Car Scoops breaks down how each trim differs from each other.

Ford didn’t release a detailed equipment breakdown, but there will be five trim levels called the Base, Big Bend, Outer Banks, Badlands and First Edition. The base model is pretty bare bones, but the Big Bend adds easy-clean cloth seats, folding second-row seats and keyless access with a push-button ignition. The model also has privacy glass, a rubberized cargo floor and the aforementioned zippered backseat pockets with MOLLE straps.

The Outer Banks is more luxurious as it features heated leather front seats with power adjustment. Buyers will also find ambient lighting, a remote start system and a 6.5-inch digital display in the instrument cluster.

The Badlands is an off-road focused model based on the Big Bend – more on that later – while the First Edition is a Badlands based crossover which is limited to 2,000 units. The special edition comes equipped with black accents, a towing package and 17-inch wheels wrapped in 29-inch all-terrain tires. The model also has Navy Pier leather seats, a heated leather steering wheel, a power moonroof and a 10-speaker B&O audio system.

Ford’s Co-Pilot360 suite of driver assistance systems comes standard and includes pre-collision assist with automatic emergency braking, forward collision warning, a blind spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, lane keeping assist, a rearview camera and automatic high beam headlights. Customers can also upgrade to the Co-Pilot360 Assist+ suite which adds adaptive cruise control with stop-and-go and lane-centering, evasive steering assist and voice-activated touchscreen navigation.

See less See more
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.